Board of Directors

    President

    Russell Kenworthy, CCMAP, CPSM, CPSD
    Itron Inc.
    e-mail: russ.kenworthy@itron.com

    Immediate Past President

    Connie Wahl, C.P.M.
    City of Spokane
    e-mail: cwahl@spokanecity.org

    Vice President

    Megan Self, C.P.M., A.P.P.
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: self@gonzaga.edu

    NPEC Director

    Megan Self, C.P.M., A.P.P.
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: self@gonzaga.edu

    Treasurer

    Thea A. Prince
    City of Spokane
    e-mail: tprince@spokanecity.org

    Secretary

    Shirene Young, CPSM, C.P.M.
    Inland Empire Paper Co.
    e-mail: shireneyoung@iepco.com

    Trustee

    Joanne Bruce
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: bruce@gonzaga.edu

    Trustee
    Clay R Burke
    Inland Empire Paper Company
    e-mail: clayburke@iepco.com

    Trustee
    Micaela Martinez
    City of Spokane
    e-mail: mmartinez@spokanecity.org

    Trustee
    Jason Nechanicky
    Accra-Fab
    e-mail: j.son.skee@gmail.com

    Communications Chair

    Shirene Young, CPSM, C.P.M.
    Inland Empire Paper Co.
    e-mail: shireneyoung@iepco.com

    Education Chair

    Pamela Tatosky, C.P.M., A.P.P.
    Spokane Public Schools
    e-mail: pamt@spokaneschools.org

    Facilities Chair

    Joanne Bruce
    Gonzaga University
    e-mail: bruce@gonzaga.edu

    Membership Chair

    Wendy RaNae Driggs, CPSM, C.P.M.
    Transtector Systems
    e-mail: wdriggs@infiniteelectronics.com